DRAGON OF THE STARS
ebook

DRAGON OF THE STARS (ebook)

Editorial:
DANCING LEMUR PRESS LLC
ISBN:
9781939844057
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

The ship of legends...

 

The future is set for Lt. Commander Aden Pendar, son of a Hyrathian Duke. Poised to secure his own command and marriage to the queen?s daughter, he?ll stop at nothing to achieve his goals.

 

But when the Alliance denies Hyrath?s claim on the planet of Kavil and declares war on their world, Aden finds his plans in disarray. Entrenched in battle and told he won?t make captain, Aden?s world begins to collapse. How will he salvage his career and future during Hyrath?s darkest hour?

 

One chance remains?the Dragon. Lost many years prior, the legendary ship?s unique weapon is Hyrath?s only hope. Can Aden find the Dragon, save his people, and prove he?s capable of commanding his own ship?

?...the storytelling is solid, with plenty of space-based military action...? - Publishers Weekly

 

"An incredible tale of determination, loyalty, and sacrifice. Intense action, clever characters, and masterful storytelling. I'm hooked!" - Christine Rains, author Of Blood and Sorrow

?Fans of Star Wars and Star Trek novels will find a new crew to root for in this action-packed space adventure.  Refreshing to read a golden-age tale...? - Milo James Fowler, author of Captain Bartholomew Quasar and the Space-Time Displacement Conundrum

Otros libros del autor

  • CASSASTORM
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    CASSASTORM (ebook)
    ALEX J. CAVANAUGH
    A storm gathers across the galaxy?   Byron thought he?d put the days of battle behind him. Commanding the Cassan bas...

    3,71 €

  • CASSAFIRE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    CASSAFIRE (ebook)
    ALEX J. CAVANAUGH
    CassaStar was just the beginning? The Vindicarn War is a distant memory and Byron?s days of piloting Cosbolt fighte...

    3,71 €