EMMA'S WAR
ebook

EMMA'S WAR (ebook)

Editorial:
EBURY DIGITAL
Materia
Narrativa / Ficción (narrativa) / Narrativa romántica y erótica
ISBN:
9781448177134
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

All she wanted was her husband to come home?

Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn?t be better. But her happiness is short-lived: within months, Jon?s plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Alone and with two children to care for, Emma?s first thought is how to support her family. But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision. Should she take a last chance at happiness?

The second book in the ?Emma? trilogy ? a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn

(Note: previously published as The Bonds That Break by Linda Sole)

Otros libros del autor

  • LIZZIE'S DAUGHTERS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S DAUGHTERS (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR. LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daug...

    1,49 €

  • JESSIE'S PROMISE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    JESSIE'S PROMISE (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    From the bestselling author of LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR, a story about a resilient, strong woman surviving a...

    3,99 €

  • LIZZIE'S WAR
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S WAR (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET. LONDON 1940. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about surv...

    3,99 €

  • LIZZIE'S SECRET
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S SECRET (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    LONDON 1938. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about two girls united in friendship and tested in love. Pe...

    3,99 €

  • EMMA'S DUTY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    EMMA'S DUTY (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    The war is over, but Emma?s battles continue at home?Emma Reece is slowly adjusting to her husband?s return from the...

    6,99 €