EMMA'S WAR
ebook

EMMA'S WAR (ebook)

Editorial:
EBURY DIGITAL
Materia
Narrativa / Ficción (narrativa) / Narrativa romántica y erótica
ISBN:
9781448177134
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

All she wanted was her husband to come home?

Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn?t be better. But her happiness is short-lived: within months, Jon?s plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Alone and with two children to care for, Emma?s first thought is how to support her family. But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision. Should she take a last chance at happiness?

The second book in the ?Emma? trilogy ? a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn

(Note: previously published as The Bonds That Break by Linda Sole)

Otros libros del autor

  • THE GIRLS OF MULBERRY LANE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE GIRLS OF MULBERRY LANE (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    1938, Mulberry Lane, London. War is looming, but on Mulberry Lane there are different battles being fought... Perfec...

    1,49 €

  • LIZZIE'S DAUGHTERS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S DAUGHTERS (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR. LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daugh...

    1,49 €

  • JESSIE'S PROMISE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    JESSIE'S PROMISE (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    From the bestselling author of LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR, a story about a resilient, strong woman surviving a...

    3,99 €

  • LIZZIE'S WAR
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S WAR (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET. LONDON 1940. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about survi...

    3,99 €

  • LIZZIE'S SECRET
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIZZIE'S SECRET (ebook)
    ROSIE CLARKE
    LONDON 1938. A gritty, heart-warming and wholesome drama about two girls united in friendship and tested in love. Pe...

    3,99 €