IT ONLY HAPPENS IN THE MOVIES
ebook

IT ONLY HAPPENS IN THE MOVIES (ebook)

Editorial:
USBORNE PUBLISHING LTD
ISBN:
9781474942867
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

Bad boys turned good, kisses in the rain, climbing through bedroom windows... It only happens in the movies. When Audrey meets Harry, it's the start of a truly cinematic romance ? or is it? Audrey knows that Harry is every movie cliché rolled into one. But she still chooses to let him into her heart... Perfect for fans of John Green, It Only Happens in the Movies is a raw, intensely funny takedown of the lies we're told about relationships.

Otros libros del autor

  • WHAT'S A GIRL GOTTA DO?
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    WHAT'S A GIRL GOTTA DO? (ebook)
    HOLLY BOURNE
    HOW TO START A FEMINIST REVOLUTION:1. Call out anything that is unfair on one gender2. Don't call out the same thing...

    3,32 €

  • HOW HARD CAN LOVE BE?
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    HOW HARD CAN LOVE BE? (ebook)
    HOLLY BOURNE
    All Amber wants is a little bit of love. Her mum has never been the caring type, even before she moved to California...

    3,32 €

  • AM I NORMAL YET?
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    AM I NORMAL YET? (ebook)
    HOLLY BOURNE
    Evie, Amber and Lottie: three girls facing down tough issues with the combined powers of friendship, feminism and ch...

    3,32 €

  • DOS ALMAS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    DOS ALMAS (ebook)
    HOLLY BOURNE
    Las almas gemelas existen de verdad. Pero encontrar la tuya no siempre es algo bueno. Ellos son el uno para el otro....

    5,49 €

  • THE MANIFESTO ON HOW TO BE INTERESTING
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE MANIFESTO ON HOW TO BE INTERESTING (ebook)
    HOLLY BOURNE
    Bree is a loser, a wannabe author who hides behind words. But when she's told she needs to start living a life worth...

    3,32 €