THE MOST BELOVED FAIRYTALES OF OSCAR WILDE EDITION
ebook

THE MOST BELOVED FAIRYTALES OF OSCAR WILDE EDITION (ebook)

Editorial:
MUSAICUM BOOKS
ISBN:
4064066051822
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

Musaicum Books presents to you this meticulously edited Oscar Wilde fairytales collection. During his prolific career, Oscar Wilde also wrote several stories for children and fairy tales. In these stories Wilde really expressed his affection for aesthetic writing. His children's tales are assembled in his two short story collections: The Happy Prince and Other Tales: The Happy Prince The Nightingale and the Rose The Devoted Friend The Selfish Giant The Remarkable Rocket A House of Pomegranates: The Young King The Birthday of the Infanta The Fisherman and His Soul The Star-Child

Otros libros del autor

  • UM MARIDO IDEAL E OUTRAS PEÇAS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    UM MARIDO IDEAL E OUTRAS PEÇAS (ebook)
    OSCAR WILDE
    Leitura obrigatória para fãs de Oscar Wilde, "Um marido ideal" gira em torno de um esquema de chantagem que obriga u...

    6,99 €

  • HISTÓRIAS DE FADAS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    HISTÓRIAS DE FADAS (ebook)
    OSCAR WILDE
    Oscar Wilde foi um dos maiores escritores de língua inglesa. Transitou com maestria por diversos gêneros, sempre nos...

    3,49 €

  • O RETRATO DE DORIAN GRAY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    O RETRATO DE DORIAN GRAY (ebook)
    OSCAR WILDE
    O retrato de Dorian Gray é um dos grandes clássicos da literatura ocidental. Único romance da prolífica e genial car...

    5,49 €

  • DAS BILDNIS DES DORIAN GRAY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    DAS BILDNIS DES DORIAN GRAY (ebook)
    OSCAR WILDE
    Der naive Dorian Grey wird vom charismatischen Lord Wotton in das Vergnügen des Londoner Lebens eingeführt. Dabei wi...

    1,49 €

  • EL FANTASMA DE CANTERVILLE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    EL FANTASMA DE CANTERVILLE (ebook)
    OSCAR WILDE
    Una sofisticada familia estadounidense, los Otis, adquiere el añejo castillo inglés de los Canterville. El dueño de ...

    2,99 €