WHAT DID I DO?
ebook

WHAT DID I DO? (ebook)

Editorial:
HEAD OF ZEUS
ISBN:
9781786695468
Formato:
Epublication content package
DRM
Si

'Jessica Jarlvi is a hugely talented writer and definitely one to watch' SOPHIE HANNAH. Kristin is on the run. From her life. From herself. When two murders happen in Chicago, a witch-hunt ensues, and Kristin quickly finds herself at the centre. The problem is she isn't sure of what she did or didn't do. Armed with a life insurance payout, she runs away to Sweden to start her life over. But it's not that easy to escape the past. And whatever she's done, someone is on her tail, wanting her to pay... The question is: could she be a killer and not even remember? The new heart-pounding psychological thriller from the bestselling author of When I Wake Up. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Mark Edwards, Caroline England. Praise for What Did I Do>: 'This booked kept me up way into the small hours' Elaine Lydon, NetGalley. 'This book was insanely good and I loved it from beginning to end' Simra Sadif, NetGalley. 'It's gripping and gritty, dark and intense' Lucii Grubb, NetGalley.

Otros libros del autor

  • WHEN I WAKE UP
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    WHEN I WAKE UP (ebook)
    JESSICA JARLVI
    Jessica Jarlvi is a hugely talented writer and definitely one to watch' SOPHIE HANNAH. A breathtaking, heart-poundin...

    3,99 €