1233 resultados para Editorial : CORNERSTONE DIGITAL

  • A DEL OF A LIFE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A DEL OF A LIFE (ebook)
    DAVID JASON
    A man who's been a star for over 50 years ...

    14,99 €

  • BRITAIN'S BEST POLITICAL CARTOONS 2020
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    BRITAIN'S BEST POLITICAL CARTOONS 2020 (ebook)
    TIM BENSON
    Dr Tim Benson is Britain?s leading authority on political cartoons. He runs the Political Cartoon Gallery and Café w...

    10,99 €

  • LIMITLESS: THE AUTOBIOGRAPHY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LIMITLESS: THE AUTOBIOGRAPHY (ebook)
    TIM PEAKE
    From the #1 bestselling author of Hello, is this Planet Earth? and Ask an Astronaut__________________'What surprised...

    14,99 €

  • I KNOW WHAT I SAW
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    I KNOW WHAT I SAW (ebook)
    S K SHARP
    S.K. Sharp is the pseudonym for Stephen Deas. Stephen is the author of over twenty works of sci-fi and fantasy. He l...

    6,99 €

  • HOW TO EAT COCK
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    HOW TO EAT COCK (ebook)
    COSIMA HUSSEY
    Cossie Hussey grew up between her large country farmhouse in the Scottish Highlands and her family's seaside retre...

    9,49 €

  • A CHRISTMAS WISH FOR THE SHIPYARD GIRLS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A CHRISTMAS WISH FOR THE SHIPYARD GIRLS (ebook)
    NANCY REVELL
    Nancy Revell is the author of the Shipyard Girls series, which is set in the north-east of England during World War ...

    6,99 €

  • V2
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    V2 (ebook)
    ROBERT HARRIS
    I want to be the first to say it: Robert Harris scores a direct hit with V2. I was enthralled. ...

    14,99 €

  • SECRETS OF THE RAILWAY GIRLS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    SECRETS OF THE RAILWAY GIRLS (ebook)
    MAISIE THOMAS
    The second novel in the uplifting railway girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Margaret Dickinson.----...

    6,49 €

  • TERRA INCOGNITA
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TERRA INCOGNITA (ebook)
    IAN GOLDIN;ROBERT MUGGAH
    Terra Incognita draws readers into multiple worlds and provides the tools to navigate between them. Goldin and Mugga...

    19,99 €

  • THE GOLDEN MAID
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE GOLDEN MAID (ebook)
    EVIE GRACE
    Evie Grace was born in Kent, and one of her earliest memories is of picking cherries with her grandfather who manage...

    6,49 €

  • UNDER THE MISTLETOE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    UNDER THE MISTLETOE (ebook)
    KATIE FLYNN
    Katie Flynn is the pen name of the much-loved writer, Judy Turner, who published over ninety novels in her lifetime....

    6,99 €

  • LESS IS MORE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LESS IS MORE (ebook)
    JASON HICKEL
    ______________________'A powerfully disruptive book for disrupted times ... If you're looking for transformative ide...

    11,99 €

  • A WALK ALONG THE BEACH
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A WALK ALONG THE BEACH (ebook)
    DEBBIE MACOMBER
    Debbie Macomber is a no. 1 New York Times bestselling author and one of today?s most popular writers with more than ...

    6,99 €

  • A LANCASHIRE LASS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A LANCASHIRE LASS (ebook)
    LIBBY ASHWORTH
    THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE INSPIRATIONAL MILL TOWN LASSES SERIES. Perfect for fans of Val Wood and Catherine Cookson.__...

    6,49 €

  • ANTI-SOCIAL
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    ANTI-SOCIAL (ebook)
    NICK PETTIGREW
    A funny, thoughtful look into one of the toughest jobs I can imagine. ...

    12,99 €

  • EAT, DRINK, NAP
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    EAT, DRINK, NAP (ebook)
     
    If you?re looking for inspiration for interior design, party hosting or catering, this stylish lifestyle guide is pe...

    19,99 €

  • THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE BROKEN HEARTS HONEYMOON (ebook)
    LUCY DICKENS
    The wedding is off, but adventure awaits... The perfect armchair escape for fans of Jo Thomas, Jenny Colgan and Phil...

    6,99 €

  • SEX AND VANITY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    SEX AND VANITY (ebook)
    KEVIN KWAN
    ________________________________________The iconic author of the bestselling phenomenon Crazy Rich Asians returns wi...

    11,99 €

  • SAFE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    SAFE (ebook)
    S K BARNETT
    '... a twisty and tense exploration of family secrets, survival, and the often blurred lines between fantasy and rea...

    9,49 €

  • THE RAILWAY GIRLS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE RAILWAY GIRLS (ebook)
    MAISIE THOMAS
    An exceptional story with believable characters . . a must read for all historical fiction fans ...

    6,49 €