1000 resultados para Editorial : HEAD OF ZEUS

  • TRAINS, PLANES, SHIPS AND CARS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    TRAINS, PLANES, SHIPS AND CARS (ebook)
    JAMES HAMILTON-PATERSON
    A lavishly illustrated celebration of the golden age of aircraft, cars, ships and locomotives from 1900 to 1941 by t...

    12,49 €

  • LOOKING FOR LUCY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LOOKING FOR LUCY (ebook)
    JULIE HOUSTON
    Clementine needs to find Lucy before it's all too late. She also knows bringing up a child on your own down on ...

    3,99 €

  • RAILWAYS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    RAILWAYS (ebook)
    CHRISTIAN WOLMAR
    The arrival of the railways in the first half of the nineteenth century and their subsequent spread across every one...

    12,49 €

  • THE LAST PRINCESS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE LAST PRINCESS (ebook)
    MATTHEW DENNISON
    Beatrice Mary Victoria Feodore, later Princess Henry of Battenberg, was the last-born ? in 1866 ? of Victoria and Al...

    12,49 €

  • THE STAR FACTORY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE STAR FACTORY (ebook)
    CIARAN CARSON
    One of Ireland's most celebrated writers, musicians, and poets, Ciaran Carson was born in Belfast and has spent...

    9,99 €

  • THE HARD STUFF
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE HARD STUFF (ebook)
    DAVID GORDON
    Ex-black-ops-specialist-turned-strip-club-bouncer Joe Brody has a new qualification to add to his resume: an allianc...

    9,99 €

  • THE GIRL WHO CAME HOME TO CORNWALL
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE GIRL WHO CAME HOME TO CORNWALL (ebook)
    EMMA BURSTALL
    Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa ...

    9,99 €

  • DAUGHTER OF THE TIDE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    DAUGHTER OF THE TIDE (ebook)
    LEAH FLEMING
    It is 1939 and the eve of the Second World War when the handsome sailor Ewan Mackinnon returns to his childhood home...

    6,49 €

  • THE CHILD FROM THE ASH PITS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE CHILD FROM THE ASH PITS (ebook)
    CHRISSIE WALSH
    In the aftermath of the General Strike, times are tough for coal miners and their families. Can little Cally break f...

    3,99 €

  • WHEN THE TIME COMES
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    WHEN THE TIME COMES (ebook)
    ADELE O'NEILL
    Her husband says it's suicide. The police say it's murder. Liam Buckley was a married man with two teenag...

    4,99 €

  • FUNNY HA, HA
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    FUNNY HA, HA (ebook)
    PAUL MERTON
    The Sunday Times Humour Book of the Year. 80 of the funniest stories ever written, selected and introduced by Paul ...

    9,99 €

  • COUNTRY LOVERS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    COUNTRY LOVERS (ebook)
    FIONA WALKER
    Love affairs, village rivalries, horses, jealousy and secrets... 'An all-encompassing whirlwind of activity, w...

    6,49 €

  • THE HITLER YEARS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE HITLER YEARS (ebook)
    FRANK MCDONOUGH
    'One of the books of the year' DAN SNOW. 'This year's Christmas No.1' PETER FRANKOPAN. On 30 January 1933, Adolf ...

    12,49 €

  • WOLF OF WESSEX
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    WOLF OF WESSEX (ebook)
    MATTHEW HARFFY
    AD 838. Deep in the forests of Wessex, Dunston's solitary existence is shattered when he stumbles on a mutilated cor...

    6,49 €

  • MAD ABOUT YOU
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    MAD ABOUT YOU (ebook)
    ANNA PREMOLI
    Giada Borghi has always known exactly what she wants. Graduating with honours? Check. An internship at a prestigious...

    3,99 €

  • MOONLIGHT KISSES AT WILLOW TREE HALL
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    MOONLIGHT KISSES AT WILLOW TREE HALL (ebook)
    ALISON SHERLOCK
    Romance blossoms under the stars in this feelgood love story for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Lily Harper...

    3,99 €

  • GALWAY GIRL
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    GALWAY GIRL (ebook)
    KEN BRUEN
    The latest Jack Taylor novel from the Godfather of Irish noir. Jack Taylor has never quite been able get his life t...

    9,99 €

  • BACKSTOP LAND
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    BACKSTOP LAND (ebook)
    GLENN PATTERSON
    'Funny, wise, entertaining and illuminating, this book is one of the best things to come out of the Brexit saga...

    12,49 €

  • THE SUPERNOVA ERA
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE SUPERNOVA ERA (ebook)
    CIXIN LIU;JOEL MARTINSEN
    'Like Ursula K. Le Guin rewriting The Lord of the Flies for the quantum age' NPR. 'Cixin Liu is the author of your...

    9,99 €

  • AT THE JERUSALEM
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    AT THE JERUSALEM (ebook)
    PAUL BAILEY
    'A very funny book, but never jeering, full of pity, but unsentimentally harsh with the tragedy of old age whic...

    9,99 €